हमारे बारे में

Hello friends, we welcome you very much in https://www.hindisamvad.com/

hindisamvad.com is dedicated to raise issues related to every Indian. Our serving of breaking news, incisive commentary, keen analysis and studied opinion, the political economy, public policy, sports, entertainment, technology, and regional news in Hindi.

This is News and media website.

Hindi Samvad a step ahead to the competitors......... 


Our Founders

Advocate Shri Vijay Mishra

Advocate Shri Sanjay Mishra
Mo- 9369877071


Our Team : We are not different, but we will create Differences by our act toward welfare of our Society.  


Shri Umesh Chandra Tiwari
(State Head - Uttar Pradesh)


Shri Vikash Kumar Nishad
(Bureau Chief - Ambedkar Nagar)

Shri Girja Shankar Gupta
(Tahseel - Ambedkar Nagar)

 Shri Vikash Kumar Mishra
(Bureau Chief - Bhadohi)

Shri Amitesh Sharma
(Bureau Chief - Mirzapur)

Shri Abhishek Sharma
(Bureau Chief - Noida)
Shri Sanjay Kumar Choudhary
(Bureau Chief - Ghaziabad)

Shri Sooraj Kumar Shukla
(Bureau Chief - Gonda)

Shri Shubham Gupta
(Tahseel - Gonda)

Shri Ram Kumar Shukla
(Tahseel - Gonda)

Shri Prem Prakash Shukla
(Tahseel - Gonda)

Shri Aashutosh Sharma
(Bureau Chief - Prayagraj)

Shri Sandeep Kumar Dwivedi
(Bureau Chief - Chitrakoot)

Shri Sarvesh Pandey
(Tahseel - Chitrakoot)

Shri Ram Kumar
(Bureau Chief - Bahraich)

Shri Roop Narayan Yadav
(Tahseel - Bahraich)

Shri Pawan Kumar yadav
(Tahseel - Bahraich)

Shri Chandra Shekhar Awasthi
(Tahseel - Bahraich)

Shri Anand Prakash Mishra
(Bureau Chief - Balrampur)

Shri Asgar Ali
(Tahseel - Balrampur)

Dr. Sharad Chandra Srivastava 
(Bureau Chief - Varanasi)

Dr. Umesh Chandra Srivastava
(Bureau Chief - NCR)

Dr. Alok Kumar Srivastava
(Bureau Chief - Ayodhya)

Shri Santosh Kumar Srivastava
(Tahseel - Ayodhya)

Shri Jitendra Singh Yadav
(Bureau Chief - Auraiya)

Shri Anil Kumar
(Bureau Chief - Sitapur)

Shri Amit Kumar Rathour
(Bureau Chief - Lakhimpur)

Shri Amit Kumar Srivastava
(Bureau Chief - Jaunpur)

Dr. Santosh Kumar Yadav
(Bureau Chief - Pratapgarh)

Shri Ram Krishan Verma
(Bureau Chief - Sravasti)

Dr. Devendra Kumar Srivastav
(Bureau Chief - Basti)

Shri Raj Kumar Gupta
(Bureau Chief - Mathura)

Shri Roshan Kushwaha
(Bureau Chief - Banda)

Shri Sandeep Kumar Sharma
(Bureau Chief - Pilibhit)

Shri Aneesh Kumar Singh
(Bureau Chief - Unnao)

Shri Anil Kumar
(Bureau Chief - Jalaun)

Shri Vishal Kumar Arya
(State Head - Uttrakhand)

Smt Anju Sharma
(State Head - Delhi)

Shri  Kailash Kumar Pandey
(State Head - Madhya Pradesh)

Shri Manish Amley
(Bureau Chief - Dhar)

Shri Rajneesh Namdev
(Bureau Chief - Panna)

Shri Seeta Ram Tripathi
(Tahseel- Panna)

Shri Ram Singh
(Tahseel- Panna)

Shri Santosh Kumar Agnihotri
(Tahseel- Panna)

Shri Dinesh Kumar Raikwar
(Bureau Chief - Tikamgarh)

Shri Surendra Sharma
(Tahseel - Ambedkar Nagar)

Shri Rajesh Kumar Sharma
(Tahseel - Jaunpur)

Shri Arpit Mishra
(Tahseel - Mirzapur)

Shri Pramod Kumar Sharma
(Tahseel - Varanasi)

Shri Akhilesh Mishra
(Bureau Chief - Lucknow)

Shri Fani Bhushan Singh
(State Head - Bihar)

Shri Suraj Kumar Shukla
(Tahsheel - Bahraich)

Shri Umakant Dubey
(Tahsheel - Mirzapur)

Shri Shobhit Awasthi
(Bureau Chief - Hardoi)

Shri Sachin Kashyap
(Tahseel - Hardoi)

Shri Ashok Kumar Tiwari
(Tahseel - Gonda)

Shri Sachin Yadav
(Tahseel - Pratapgarh)

Shri Mahesh Chandra
(Tahseel - Ambedkar Nagar)

Shri Niraj Kushwaha
(Bureau Chief - Mahoba)

Shri Subhas Agrahari
(Tahseel - Ambedkar Nagar)

Shri Akhilendra Pratap Singh
(Tahseel - Gonda)

Shri Govind Tiwari
(Tahseel - Hardoi)

Shri Prashant Mishra
(Tahseel - Gonda)

Shri Rahul Mishra
(Tahseel - Gonda)

Shri Sunil Kumar Maurya
(Tahseel - Bahraich)

Shri Shailendra Kumar Yadav
(Tahseel - Mirzapur)

Shri Ratnesh Singh
(Tahseel - Mirzapur)

Shri Ankit Kesarwani
(Tahseel - Prayagraj)

Shri Mukul Gupta
(Tahseel - Hardoi)

Shri Ranjeet Jingar
(State Head - Rajsthan)

Shri Sarvesh Kumar
(Tahseel - Lakhimpur)

Shri Mahesh Prasad Maurya
(Tahseel - Gonda)

Shri Kamlesh Shankar Pandey
(Tahseel - Allahabad)

Ankur Kumar Mishra
(Ambedkar Nagar)

Ajay Kumar Rathour

Suraj Vishwakarma

Rahul Singh

Jitendra Kumar Yadav

Amresh Singh

Nitesh Kumar Sharma

Vijay Singh Yadav

Sandeep Mishra
(State Head - Maharashtra)

Sandeep Kr. Yadav
(Entertainment Head - Ambedkar Nagar)

Rohit Tiwari
(Tahseel- Balrampur)

Afroz Ahmad
(Zone Head - Gorakhpur)

Dhirendra Prakash Dwivedi
(Bureau Chief - Gorakhpur)

Mahendra Kumar

Jitendra Diwakar

Reena Rawat

Ravendra Singh Verma

Pritam Shukla

Navneet Kumar

Pravesh Kumar Yadav
(Bureau Chief - Basti)